Fast Pitch Softball Tournaments - MO/IL

When you visit our advertisers or tournament directors, please mention Tournament Links !!

2015

 
Sat, Sep 5 Battle of the Fall
Sun, Sep 6

Hazelwood Sports Complex

  Gametime Tournaments
  Ages: 8U (machine pitch), 10U-14U (2016 age groups)
  $250 per team, Recreational C Level Softball (American) 
  3 game minimum, bracket play on Sunday
  1st, 2nd,& 3rd place awards in all divisions
  No 8 am games, call for multi tournament discounts
 

No gate or parking fees

  Contact: 636-439-1076, gametimetournamentsstl@gmail.com
   
Sat, Sep 19 NEW Tanglefoot Throwdown
Sun, Sep 20 Sunset Park, Festus, MO
  Ages: 10U,12U,14U
  All skill levels welcome
  $325 per team ($300 if multiple club teams)
  3 game guarantee
  Contact: 636-937-6646, public.works@cityoffestus.org
   
Sat, Sep 26

Fall Frenzy

Sun, Sep 27 Hazelwood Athletic Assoc, Maryland Heights
  Gametime Tournaments
  Ages: 8U-16U
  $300 per team, (MP $250), rec.& competitive divisions
  No association to join or extra insurance to purchase
  3 game minimum, bracket play on Sunday
  No 8 am games, call for multi tournament discounts
 

No gate or parking fees

  Contact: 636-439-1076, gametimetournamentsstl@gmail.com
   
Sat, Oct 3 Play the Turf Tournament
Sun, Oct 4 Lenz Field, Jacksonville, IL
  Ages: 10U,12U,14U,16U
  $295 per team, 4 game guarantee
  No Friday games, (2016 ages)
  Contact: 309-868-5324, director2@lenzfield.com
   
Sat, Oct 10

End of Season Blowout

Sun, Oct 11 Hazelwood Athletic Association
  Gametime Tournaments
  Ages:7U,8U (machine pitch), 9U-16U
  $300 per team, (MP $250), rec.& competitive divisions
  No association to join or extra insurance to purchase
  3 game minimum, bracket play on Sunday
 

1st, 2nd,& 3rd place awards in all divisions

  No 8 am games, call for multi tournament discounts
 

No gate or parking fees

  Contact: 636-439-1076, gametimetournamentsstl@gmail.com
   
Fri, Oct 16 KAA-NSA Fall Frenzy Tournament
Sun, Oct 18 KAA Park, Kirkwood MO
  Ages: 8u-18u Divisions, (This is qualifier but teams must
  register on www.playnsa.com)
  4 game guarantee, Entry Fee $395 (8U - $250)
  Contact: 314-574-2780, www.playnsa.com
   
Fri, Oct 23 SWILASA Pumpkin Smash Tourney
Sun, Oct 25 2016 Northern National Qualifier
  www.swilasa.com
  Red Bud IL, 20 Minutes from Downtown St. Louis
  Ages: 10U,12U,14U open
  Cost  $350.00
  3 game guarantee, Bracket Play on Sunday
  No parking or gate fee, (rain date November 6-8)
  Winner will get a berth to the 2016 Northern National and a 2016 free 
  entry into a 2016 SWIL-ASA tourney.
  Contact: 618-560-9329, swilasa@aol.com
   
Sat, Oct 24 Play the Turf Tournament
Sun, Oct 25 Lenz Field, Jacksonville, IL
  Ages: 12U,16U
  $295 per team, 4 game guarantee
  No Friday games, (2016 ages)
  Contact: 309-868-5324, director2@lenzfield.com
   
Fri, Oct 30 SWILASA Pumpkin Smash Tourney
Sun, Nov 1 2016 Northern National Qualifier
  www.swilasa.com
  Red Bud IL, 20 Minutes from Downtown St. Louis
  Ages: 14U,16U,18U open (16U,18U could be high school division)
  Cost  $350.00
  3 game guarantee, Bracket Play on Sunday
  No parking or gate fee (rain date November 6-8)
  Winner will get a berth to the 2016 Northern National and a 2016 free 
  entry into a 2016 SWIL-ASA tourney.
  Contact: 618-560-9329, swilasa@aol.com