Fast Pitch Softball Tournaments - MO/IL

When you visit our advertisers or tournament directors, please mention Tournament Links !!

2014

 
Fri, Oct 24 Gateway Monster Bash
Sun, Oct 26 McNair Park, St. Charles, MO
  Open tournament:
  $360 per team, 3 game guarantee
  Contact: robertbone01@gmail.com
   
Fri, Nov 7 STLPlaySports Fall State
Sun, Nov 9 McNair Park, St. Charles, MO
  Open tournament:
  $360 per team, 3 game guarantee
  Contact: robertbone01@gmail.com
   
Fri, Nov 14 STLPlaySports Friendly
Sun, Nov 16 McNair Park, St. Charles, MO
  Open tournament:
  $240 per team, 3 game guarantee
  Contact: robertbone01@gmail.com

2015

 
Fri, Mar 20 NEW Spring Training 2015
Sun, Mar 22 Hazelwood Athletic Association
  Gametime Tournaments
  Ages:7U,8U (machine pitch), 8U thru 16U
  $375 per team, no concession or parking fees
  Six 1hr. 15min. games over two weekends
  All skill levels welcome, grouped by age & skill
  Relaxed atmosphere for umpire training and coaching your players
 

Registration begins on Nov 1-March 10(50 team slots available)

  Contact: 636-439-1076, gametimetournamentsstl@gmail.com
   
Sat, Apr 11 NEW Opening Day 2015
Sun, Apr 12 The Woodlands Sports Park, St. Peters, MO
  Gametime Tournaments
  Ages:7U,8U (machine pitch), 8U thru 16U
  $300 per team, (MP $250), rec.& competitive divisions
  3 game minimum, bracket play on Sunday
  1st, 2nd,& 3rd place awards in all divisions
  No 8 am games, call for multi tournament discounts
 

No gate or parking fees

  Contact: 636-439-1076, gametimetournamentsstl@gmail.com
   
Sat, Apr 18 NEW Spring Fling
Sun, Apr 19 Hazelwood Athletic Association
  Gametime Tournaments
  Ages:7U,8U (machine pitch), 8U thru 16U
  $300 per team, (MP $250), rec.& competitive divisions
  3 game minimum, bracket play on Sunday
  1st, 2nd,& 3rd place awards in all divisions
  No 8 am games, call for multi tournament discounts
 

No gate or parking fees

  Contact: 636-439-1076, gametimetournamentsstl@gmail.com
   
Sat, Apr 25 NEW All-Star Ballpark Heaven Softball Tournament
Sun, Apr 26 Dubuque Sports Complex
Iowa 12614 Nightengale Lane, Dubuque, IA 
  Ages: 8U to18U, open tournament
  $500-$800, 3 game guarantee
  Contact: 563-875-7253,  margie@allstarballparkheaven.com
   
Sat, May 2 NEW May Thunder
Sun, May 3 The Woodlands Sports Park, St. Peters, MO
  Gametime Tournaments
  Ages:7U,8U (machine pitch), 8U thru 16U
  $300 per team, (MP $250), rec.& competitive divisions
  3 game minimum, bracket play on Sunday
  1st, 2nd,& 3rd place awards in all divisions
  No 8 am games, call for multi tournament discounts
 

No gate or parking fees

  Contact: 636-439-1076, gametimetournamentsstl@gmail.com
   
Sat, May 16 NEW Spring Gold Ring
Sun, May 17

Hazelwood Athletic Association / Strehl Fields, St. Peters

  Gametime Tournaments
  Ages:7U,8U (machine pitch), 8U thru 16U
  $350 per team, (MP $300), rec.& competitive divisions
  3 game minimum, bracket play on Sunday
 

Championship Gold and 2nd Place Silver Rings

  No 8 am games, call for multi tournament discounts
 

No gate or parking fees

  Contact: 636-439-1076, gametimetournamentsstl@gmail.com
   
Sat, May 23 NEW All-Star Ballpark Heaven Softball Tournament
Mon, May 25 Dubuque Sports Complex
Iowa 12614 Nightengale Lane  Dubuque, IA 
  Ages: 8U to18U, open tournament
  $500-$800, 3 game guarantee
  Skills competition at the original Field of Dreams Movie Site
  Contact: 563-875-7253,  margie@allstarballparkheaven.com
   
Sat, May 30 NEW

Olympic Medal Tournament

Sun, May 31 Hazelwood Athletic Association / Strehl Fields, St. Peters
  Gametime Tournaments
  Ages:7U,8U (machine pitch), 8U thru 16U
  $350 per team, (MP $300), rec.& competitive divisions
  3 game minimum, bracket play on Sunday
 

Olympic Style Gold / Silver and Bronze Medals

  No 8 am games, call for multi tournament discounts
 

No gate or parking fees

  Contact: 636-439-1076, gametimetournamentsstl@gmail.com
   
Thu, Jun 4  Girls Skirts in the Dirt
Sun, Jun 7 Arnold Athletic Association
  Ages: 8U-18U, kid pitch, no machine pitch
  $300 per team, no gate/parking fees
  3 game minimum
  www.arnoldathletic.com (tournament tab)
  Contact: tournamentdirector@arnoldathletic.com
   
Sat, Jun 13 NEW  

June Rumble

Sun, Jun 14 Hazelwood Athletic Association
  Gametime Tournaments
  Ages:7U,8U (machine pitch), 8U thru 16U
  $300 per team, (MP $250), rec.& competitive divisions
  3 game minimum, bracket play on Sunday
 

1st, 2nd,& 3rd place awards in all divisions

  No 8 am games, call for multi tournament discounts
 

No gate or parking fees

  Contact: 636-439-1076, gametimetournamentsstl@gmail.com
   
Fri, Jul 3  NEW All-Star Ballpark Heaven Softball Tournament
Sun, Jul 5 Dubuque Sports Complex
Iowa 12614 Nightengale Lane, Dubuque, IA 
  Ages: 8U to18U, open tournament
  $500-$800, 3 game guarantee
  Skills competition at the original Field of Dreams Movie Site
  Contact: 563-875-7253,  margie@allstarballparkheaven.com
   
Sat, Jul 11 NEW

July Heat

Sun, Jul 12 Hazelwood Athletic Association / Strehl Fields, St. Peters
  Gametime Tournaments
  Ages:7U,8U (machine pitch), 8U thru 16U
  $300 per team, (MP $250), rec.& competitive divisions
  3 game minimum, bracket play on Sunday
 

1st, 2nd,& 3rd place awards in all divisions

  No 8 am games, call for multi tournament discounts
 

No gate or parking fees

  Contact: 636-439-1076, gametimetournamentsstl@gmail.com
   
Sat, Jul 25 NEW

Hazelwood Summer Classic

Sun, Jul 26 Hazelwood Athletic Association
  Gametime Tournaments
  Ages:7U,8U (machine pitch), 8U thru 16U
  $300 per team, (MP $250), rec.& competitive divisions
  3 game minimum, bracket play on Sunday
 

1st, 2nd,& 3rd place awards in all divisions

  No 8 am games, call for multi tournament discounts
 

No gate or parking fees

  Contact: 636-439-1076, gametimetournamentsstl@gmail.com
   
Sat, Aug 8 NEW

August Rumble

Sun, Aug 9 Hazelwood Athletic Association
  Gametime Tournaments
  Ages:7U,8U (machine pitch), 8U thru 16U
  $300 per team, (MP $250), rec.& competitive divisions
  3 game minimum, bracket play on Sunday
 

1st, 2nd,& 3rd place awards in all divisions

  No 8 am games, call for multi tournament discounts
 

No gate or parking fees

  Contact: 636-439-1076, gametimetournamentsstl@gmail.com
   
Sat, Aug 22 NEW

Fall Gold Ring

Sun, Aug 23 Hazelwood Athletic Association
  Gametime Tournaments
  Ages:7U,8U (machine pitch), 8U thru 16U
  $350 per team, (MP $300), rec.& competitive divisions
  3 game minimum, bracket play on Sunday
 

Championship Gold and 2nd Place Silver Rings

  No 8 am games, call for multi tournament discounts
 

No gate or parking fees

  Contact: 636-439-1076, gametimetournamentsstl@gmail.com
   
Sat, Oct 10 NEW

End of Season Blowout

Sun, Oct 11 Hazelwood Athletic Association
  Gametime Tournaments
  Ages:7U,8U (machine pitch), 9U thru 16U
  $300 per team, (MP $250), rec.& competitive divisions
  3 game minimum, bracket play on Sunday
 

1st, 2nd,& 3rd place awards in all divisions

  No 8 am games, call for multi tournament discounts
 

No gate or parking fees

  Contact: 636-439-1076, gametimetournamentsstl@gmail.com