Fast Pitch Softball Tournaments - MO/IL

When you visit our advertisers or tournament directors, please mention Tournament Links !!

2014

 
Sat, Sep 27  Fall Gold Ring Classic
Sun, Sep 28 Game Time Tournaments
  Warrenton Sports Complex, Warrenton, MO
  $350 per team ($300 T-Ball), Recreational & Open Divisions
  Ages: 8U thru16U
  Check out multi tournament discounts / no gate / spectator fees
  Winners receive a gold champ. ring
  Contact: 636-439-1076, gametimestl@yahoo.com
   
Sat, Oct 4 Warrenton Fall Brawl 
Sun, Oct 5 Game Time Tournaments
  Warrenton Athletic Complex , Warrenton Mo
  $300 per team ($250 T-Ball, Machine Pitch), Rec.& Comp. Div.
  Ages: 6U,7U,8U (machine pitch), 9U thru16U
  All machine pitch will receive a ribbon, medal or trophy
  Check out multi tournament discounts / no gate or spectator fees
 

Senior Umpires / Fun for all skill levels

  Contact: 636-439-1076, gametimetournamentsstl@gmail.com
   
Sat, Oct 11 Play for the Cure
Sun, Oct 12 Antonia Baseball & Softball Association
  Ages: 8U thru HS
  Rain out date - Oct 18-19
  $250 per team, 3 game minimum
  Contact: 314-853-5634, absasoftballbaseball@gmail.com
   
Sat, Oct 11 End of Year Blowout
Sun, Oct 12 Game Time Tournaments
  Strehl Fields, St. Peters, MO
  $300 per team ($250 T-Ball, $250 Machine Pitch), Rec. & Open Divisions
  Ages: 5U,6U (T-ball), 7U,8U (machine pitch), 9U thru15U
  T-ball & machine pitch will receive a ribbon, medal or trophy
  Check out multi tournament discounts / no gate / spectator fees
  Contact: 636-439-1076, gametimestl@yahoo.com
   
Sat, Oct 11 Fall Frenzy Tournament
Sun, Oct 12 Kirkwood Athletic Assn., Kirkwood, MO
  Ages: 8U thru 18U, teams must be sanctioned NSA
  4 game guarantee
  Contact: 314-550-4226,  garnetr1@prodigy.net
  (Mention Tournament Links please)
   
Fri, Oct 17 STLPlaySports Friendly
Sun, Oct 19 Wapelhorst Park, St. Charles, MO
  Open tournament:
  $240 per team, 3 game guarantee
  Contact: robertbone01@gmail.com
   
Fri, Oct 24 Gateway Monster Bash
Sun, Oct 26 McNair Park, St. Charles, MO
  Open tournament:
  $360 per team, 3 game guarantee
  Contact: robertbone01@gmail.com
   
Fri, Nov 7 STLPlaySports Fall State
Sun, Nov 9 McNair Park, St. Charles, MO
  Open tournament:
  $360 per team, 3 game guarantee
  Contact: robertbone01@gmail.com
   
Fri, Nov 14 STLPlaySports Friendly
Sun, Nov 16 McNair Park, St. Charles, MO
  Open tournament:
  $240 per team, 3 game guarantee
  Contact: robertbone01@gmail.com